Groupnoun_Map_1444917

Forecast weather

Kununurra

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sat Live
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Sat 04 Jul
31 °C
19 °C
Live
Sun 05 Jul
29 °C
14 °C
Mon 06 Jul
29 °C
13 °C
Tue 07 Jul
30 °C
12 °C
Wed 08 Jul
31 °C
13 °C
Thu 09 Jul
32 °C
13 °C
Fri 10 Jul
32 °C
14 °C
Sat 11 Jul
32 °C
15 °C
Sun 12 Jul
27 °C
16 °C
Mon 13 Jul
28 °C
16 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sat
waxing gibbous
set 4:42 AM rise 4:15 PM
99%
Sun
full moon
set 5:42 AM rise 5:12 PM
100%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 6:39 AM rise 6:10 PM
98%
Tue
waning gibbous
set 7:31 AM rise 7:07 PM
94%
Wed
waning gibbous
set 8:18 AM rise 8:01 PM
88%
Thu
waning gibbous
set 9:01 AM rise 8:52 PM
81%
Fri
waning gibbous
set 9:40 AM rise 9:41 PM
73%
Sat
waning gibbous
set 10:16 AM rise 10:28 PM
64%
Sun
waning gibbous
set 10:51 AM rise 11:14 PM
55%
Mon
waning crescent
set 11:26 AM
45%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free