Forecast weather

Tambo River - Tambo Crossing

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Thu Live
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Thu 24 Jun
17 °C
9 °C
Live
Fri 25 Jun
15 °C
6 °C
Sat 26 Jun
12 °C
6 °C
Sun 27 Jun
13 °C
5 °C
Mon 28 Jun
13 °C
5 °C
Tue 29 Jun
15 °C
2 °C
Wed 30 Jun
17 °C
5 °C
Thu 01 Jul
11 °C
6 °C
Fri 02 Jul
12 °C
3 °C
Sat 03 Jul
14 °C
3 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Thu
waxing gibbous
set 6:33 AM rise 4:18 PM
100%
Fri
full moon
set 7:44 AM rise 5:19 PM
100%
Sat
waning gibbous
set 8:47 AM rise 6:26 PM
96%
Sun
waning gibbous
set 9:39 AM rise 7:37 PM
90%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 10:22 AM rise 8:46 PM
82%
Tue
waning gibbous
set 10:57 AM rise 9:53 PM
73%
Wed
waning gibbous
set 11:27 AM rise 10:56 PM
64%
Thu
waning gibbous
set 11:53 AM rise 11:56 PM
54%
Fri
waning crescent
set 12:18 PM
44%
Sat
waning crescent
rise 12:54 AM set 12:42 PM
35%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free