Forecast weather

Campaspe River - Rochester

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Tue Live
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Tue 28 Sep
24 °C
6 °C
Live
Wed 29 Sep
18 °C
11 °C
Thu 30 Sep
19 °C
11 °C
Fri 01 Oct
18 °C
10 °C
Sat 02 Oct
20 °C
9 °C
Sun 03 Oct
20 °C
8 °C
Mon 04 Oct
18 °C
8 °C
Tue 05 Oct
17 °C
7 °C
Wed 06 Oct
19 °C
7 °C
Thu 07 Oct
13 °C
4 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Tue
waning gibbous
rise 12:23 AM set 10:03 AM
56%
Wed
waning crescent
rise 1:18 AM set 10:49 AM
46%
Thu
waning crescent
rise 2:11 AM set 11:42 AM
37%
Fri
waning crescent
rise 2:58 AM set 12:40 PM
27%
Sat
waning crescent
rise 3:41 AM set 1:42 PM
19%
Sun
waning crescent
rise 5:18 AM set 3:48 PM
11%
Mon
waning crescent
rise 5:52 AM set 4:54 PM
5%
Tue
waning crescent
rise 6:23 AM set 6:02 PM
1%
Wed
new moon
rise 6:53 AM set 7:12 PM
0%
Thu
waxing crescent
rise 7:22 AM set 8:22 PM
2%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free