Forecast weather

Coffs Harbour Wide

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Thu Live
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Thu 24 Jun
22 °C
19 °C
Live
Fri 25 Jun
21 °C
20 °C
Sat 26 Jun
18 °C
18 °C
Sun 27 Jun
18 °C
16 °C
Mon 28 Jun
19 °C
17 °C
Tue 29 Jun
19 °C
18 °C
Wed 30 Jun
19 °C
17 °C
Thu 01 Jul
19 °C
17 °C
Fri 02 Jul
19 °C
19 °C
Sat 03 Jul
19 °C
18 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 20.5 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Thu
waxing gibbous
set 5:47 AM rise 4:13 PM
100%
Fri
full moon
set 6:57 AM rise 5:15 PM
100%
Sat
waning gibbous
set 8:00 AM rise 6:21 PM
96%
Sun
waning gibbous
set 8:55 AM rise 7:29 PM
90%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 9:41 AM rise 8:35 PM
82%
Tue
waning gibbous
set 10:20 AM rise 9:37 PM
73%
Wed
waning gibbous
set 10:54 AM rise 10:36 PM
64%
Thu
waning gibbous
set 11:25 AM rise 11:32 PM
54%
Fri
waning crescent
set 11:54 AM
44%
Sat
waning crescent
rise 12:26 AM set 12:22 PM
35%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free