Forecast weather

King Island - North Side

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Thu Live
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Thu 29 Oct
17 °C
10 °C
Live
Fri 30 Oct
17 °C
11 °C
Sat 31 Oct
17 °C
9 °C
Sun 01 Nov
17 °C
9 °C
Mon 02 Nov
20 °C
10 °C
Tue 03 Nov
21 °C
11 °C
Wed 04 Nov
17 °C
12 °C
Thu 05 Nov
14 °C
8 °C
Fri 06 Nov
15 °C
6 °C
Sat 07 Nov
14 °C
5 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 13.3 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Thu
waxing gibbous
set 5:28 AM rise 5:39 PM
96%
Fri
waxing gibbous
set 5:51 AM rise 6:37 PM
99%
Sat
waxing gibbous
set 6:14 AM rise 7:35 PM
100%
Sun
full moon
set 6:39 AM rise 8:34 PM
100%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 7:07 AM rise 9:34 PM
97%
Tue
waning gibbous
set 7:38 AM rise 10:34 PM
93%
Wed
waning gibbous
set 8:15 AM rise 11:33 PM
87%
Thu
waning gibbous
set 8:58 AM
80%
Fri
waning gibbous
rise 12:29 AM set 9:48 AM
71%
Sat
waning gibbous
rise 1:20 AM set 10:45 AM
61%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free