Groupnoun_Map_1444917

Forecast weather

King Island - North Side

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Thu Live
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Thu 20 Feb
18 °C
12 °C
Live
Fri 21 Feb
18 °C
12 °C
Sat 22 Feb
19 °C
11 °C
Sun 23 Feb
22 °C
12 °C
Mon 24 Feb
21 °C
13 °C
Tue 25 Feb
20 °C
13 °C
Wed 26 Feb
18 °C
13 °C
Thu 27 Feb
16 °C
10 °C
Fri 28 Feb
16 °C
13 °C
Sat 29 Feb
18 °C
9 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 18.0 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Thu
waning crescent
rise 3:14 AM set 6:29 PM
9%
Fri
waning crescent
rise 4:10 AM set 7:13 PM
4%
Sat
waning crescent
rise 5:09 AM set 7:50 PM
1%
Sun
waning crescent
rise 6:09 AM set 8:23 PM
0%
Mon
new moon
rise 7:08 AM set 8:52 PM
0%
Tue
waxing crescent
rise 8:07 AM set 9:18 PM
3%
Wed
waxing crescent
rise 9:04 AM set 9:42 PM
7%
Thu
waxing crescent
rise 10:01 AM set 10:07 PM
13%
Fri
waxing crescent
rise 10:59 AM set 10:32 PM
20%
Sat
waxing crescent
rise 11:57 AM set 10:59 PM
28%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free