Groupnoun_Map_1444917

Forecast weather

Long Reef Point

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sun Live
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Sun 20 Sep
20 °C
17 °C
Live
Mon 21 Sep
29 °C
16 °C
Tue 22 Sep
26 °C
19 °C
Wed 23 Sep
23 °C
13 °C
Thu 24 Sep
20 °C
11 °C
Fri 25 Sep
21 °C
10 °C
Sat 26 Sep
19 °C
10 °C
Sun 27 Sep
22 °C
12 °C
Mon 28 Sep
20 °C
13 °C
Tue 29 Sep
16 °C
11 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 17.9 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sun
waxing crescent
rise 7:41 AM set 9:02 PM
13%
Mon
waxing crescent
rise 8:18 AM set 10:13 PM
23%
Tue
waxing crescent
rise 9:00 AM set 11:22 PM
33%
Wed
waxing crescent
rise 9:45 AM
44%
Thu
waxing gibbous
set 12:28 AM rise 10:36 AM
55%
Fri
waxing gibbous
set 1:29 AM rise 11:32 AM
65%
Sat
waxing gibbous
set 2:23 AM rise 12:30 PM
74%
Sun
waxing gibbous
set 3:10 AM rise 1:30 PM
83%
Mon
waxing gibbous
set 3:50 AM rise 2:29 PM
90%
Tue
waxing gibbous
set 4:25 AM rise 3:28 PM
95%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free