Forecast weather

Mandurah

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sun Live
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Sun 11 Apr
23 °C
17 °C
Live
Mon 12 Apr
23 °C
18 °C
Tue 13 Apr
20 °C
14 °C
Wed 14 Apr
21 °C
12 °C
Thu 15 Apr
23 °C
13 °C
Fri 16 Apr
25 °C
14 °C
Sat 17 Apr
25 °C
15 °C
Sun 18 Apr
26 °C
14 °C
Mon 19 Apr
25 °C
19 °C
Tue 20 Apr
22 °C
16 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 22.5 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sun
waning crescent
rise 5:33 AM set 5:52 PM
0%
Mon
new moon
rise 6:28 AM set 6:19 PM
0%
Tue
waxing crescent
rise 7:23 AM set 6:47 PM
2%
Wed
waxing crescent
rise 8:18 AM set 7:17 PM
5%
Thu
waxing crescent
rise 9:14 AM set 7:50 PM
10%
Fri
waxing crescent
rise 10:11 AM set 8:28 PM
16%
Sat
waxing crescent
rise 11:07 AM set 9:11 PM
24%
Sun
waxing crescent
rise 12:01 PM set 9:59 PM
33%
Mon
waxing crescent
rise 12:53 PM set 10:53 PM
42%
Tue
first quarter
rise 1:41 PM set 11:52 PM
52%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free