Groupnoun_Map_1444917

Forecast weather

Nelson - Glenelg River

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Thu Live
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Thu 24 Sep
13 °C
5 °C
Live
Fri 25 Sep
12 °C
4 °C
Sat 26 Sep
12 °C
6 °C
Sun 27 Sep
14 °C
6 °C
Mon 28 Sep
17 °C
3 °C
Tue 29 Sep
20 °C
6 °C
Wed 30 Sep
19 °C
11 °C
Thu 01 Oct
17 °C
12 °C
Fri 02 Oct
18 °C
11 °C
Sat 03 Oct
14 °C
11 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Thu
waxing gibbous
set 1:24 AM rise 11:06 AM
55%
Fri
waxing gibbous
set 2:25 AM rise 12:01 PM
65%
Sat
waxing gibbous
set 3:18 AM rise 1:01 PM
74%
Sun
waxing gibbous
set 4:04 AM rise 2:02 PM
83%
Mon
waxing gibbous
set 4:42 AM rise 3:03 PM
90%
Tue
waxing gibbous
set 5:15 AM rise 4:04 PM
95%
Wed
waxing gibbous
set 5:44 AM rise 5:03 PM
98%
Thu
waxing gibbous
set 6:10 AM rise 6:01 PM
100%
Fri
full moon
set 6:34 AM rise 6:58 PM
100%
Sat
waning gibbous
set 6:59 AM rise 7:55 PM
98%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free