Groupnoun_Map_1444917

Forecast weather

Phillip Island - Cowes

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Fri Live
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Fri 14 Aug
16 °C
8 °C
Live
Sat 15 Aug
13 °C
7 °C
Sun 16 Aug
14 °C
7 °C
Mon 17 Aug
14 °C
7 °C
Tue 18 Aug
15 °C
7 °C
Wed 19 Aug
13 °C
6 °C
Thu 20 Aug
13 °C
5 °C
Fri 21 Aug
12 °C
6 °C
Sat 22 Aug
11 °C
6 °C
Sun 23 Aug
10 °C
10 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 13.1 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Fri
waning crescent
rise 2:52 AM set 12:43 PM
24%
Sat
waning crescent
rise 3:52 AM set 1:29 PM
16%
Sun
waning crescent
rise 4:50 AM set 2:24 PM
9%
Mon
waning crescent
rise 5:45 AM set 3:27 PM
4%
Tue
waning crescent
rise 6:33 AM set 4:35 PM
1%
Wed
new moon
rise 7:16 AM set 5:47 PM
0%
Thu
waxing crescent
rise 7:54 AM set 7:01 PM
3%
Fri
waxing crescent
rise 8:28 AM set 8:14 PM
8%
Sat
waxing crescent
rise 9:00 AM set 9:26 PM
16%
Sun
waxing crescent
rise 9:31 AM set 10:38 PM
25%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free