Groupnoun_Map_1444917

Forecast weather

Port Phillip Bay - Altona

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Thu Live
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Thu 25 Apr
22 °C
10 °C
Live
Fri 26 Apr
16 °C
11 °C
Sat 27 Apr
17 °C
8 °C
Sun 28 Apr
19 °C
11 °C
Mon 29 Apr
20 °C
9 °C
Tue 30 Apr
22 °C
11 °C
Wed 01 May
19 °C
12 °C
Thu 02 May
19 °C
10 °C
Fri 03 May
14 °C
11 °C
Sat 04 May
17 °C
12 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 17.1 °C

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Thu
waning gibbous
set 12:24 PM rise 10:19 PM
64%
Fri
waning gibbous
set 1:11 PM rise 11:13 PM
54%
Sat
waning crescent
set 1:53 PM
45%
Sun
waning crescent
rise 12:09 AM set 2:29 PM
35%
Mon
waning crescent
rise 1:05 AM set 3:02 PM
27%
Tue
waning crescent
rise 2:02 AM set 3:32 PM
19%
Wed
waning crescent
rise 2:59 AM set 4:00 PM
12%
Thu
waning crescent
rise 3:56 AM set 4:28 PM
6%
Fri
waning crescent
rise 4:55 AM set 4:56 PM
2%
Sat
waning crescent
rise 5:55 AM set 5:25 PM
0%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free