Groupnoun_Map_1444917

Forecast weather

Port Phillip Bay - Altona

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Tue Live
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Tue 18 Jun
13 °C
8 °C
Live
Wed 19 Jun
12 °C
6 °C
Thu 20 Jun
12 °C
4 °C
Fri 21 Jun
12 °C
4 °C
Sat 22 Jun
13 °C
4 °C
Sun 23 Jun
13 °C
5 °C
Mon 24 Jun
14 °C
4 °C
Tue 25 Jun
12 °C
3 °C
Wed 26 Jun
14 °C
11 °C
Thu 27 Jun
13 °C
11 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 12.7 °C

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Tue
waning gibbous
set 8:03 AM rise 5:58 PM
99%
Wed
waning gibbous
set 8:57 AM rise 6:50 PM
95%
Thu
waning gibbous
set 9:44 AM rise 7:46 PM
90%
Fri
waning gibbous
set 10:26 AM rise 8:43 PM
84%
Sat
waning gibbous
set 11:02 AM rise 9:40 PM
76%
Sun
waning gibbous
set 11:34 AM rise 10:37 PM
68%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 12:03 PM rise 11:33 PM
59%
Tue
third quarter
set 12:31 PM
49%
Wed
waning crescent
rise 12:30 AM set 12:58 PM
40%
Thu
waning crescent
rise 1:27 AM set 1:25 PM
30%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free