Groupnoun_Map_1444917

Forecast weather

Soldiers Point

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sun Live
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Sun 20 Sep
23 °C
13 °C
Live
Mon 21 Sep
28 °C
14 °C
Tue 22 Sep
27 °C
16 °C
Wed 23 Sep
24 °C
11 °C
Thu 24 Sep
21 °C
8 °C
Fri 25 Sep
23 °C
7 °C
Sat 26 Sep
20 °C
8 °C
Sun 27 Sep
21 °C
11 °C
Mon 28 Sep
19 °C
13 °C
Tue 29 Sep
17 °C
10 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 18.7 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sun
waxing crescent
rise 7:38 AM set 8:58 PM
13%
Mon
waxing crescent
rise 8:17 AM set 10:08 PM
23%
Tue
waxing crescent
rise 8:59 AM set 11:16 PM
33%
Wed
waxing crescent
rise 9:45 AM
44%
Thu
waxing gibbous
set 12:22 AM rise 10:36 AM
55%
Fri
waxing gibbous
set 1:23 AM rise 11:31 AM
65%
Sat
waxing gibbous
set 2:17 AM rise 12:30 PM
74%
Sun
waxing gibbous
set 3:04 AM rise 1:29 PM
83%
Mon
waxing gibbous
set 3:45 AM rise 2:28 PM
90%
Tue
waxing gibbous
set 4:20 AM rise 3:26 PM
95%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free