Forecast weather

Tambo River Lower

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Tue Live
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Tue 28 Sep
20 °C
5 °C
Live
Wed 29 Sep
18 °C
9 °C
Thu 30 Sep
21 °C
11 °C
Fri 01 Oct
19 °C
10 °C
Sat 02 Oct
18 °C
11 °C
Sun 03 Oct
20 °C
9 °C
Mon 04 Oct
18 °C
10 °C
Tue 05 Oct
18 °C
11 °C
Wed 06 Oct
21 °C
9 °C
Thu 07 Oct
16 °C
8 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Tue
waning gibbous
rise 12:14 AM set 9:45 AM
56%
Wed
waning crescent
rise 1:11 AM set 10:31 AM
46%
Thu
waning crescent
rise 2:03 AM set 11:24 AM
37%
Fri
waning crescent
rise 2:50 AM set 12:22 PM
27%
Sat
waning crescent
rise 3:32 AM set 1:25 PM
19%
Sun
waning crescent
rise 5:09 AM set 3:31 PM
11%
Mon
waning crescent
rise 5:42 AM set 4:39 PM
5%
Tue
waning crescent
rise 6:12 AM set 5:48 PM
1%
Wed
new moon
rise 6:40 AM set 6:59 PM
0%
Thu
waxing crescent
rise 7:09 AM set 8:11 PM
2%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free