Forecast weather

The Basin

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Tue Live
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Tue 28 Sep
21 °C
6 °C
Live
Wed 29 Sep
16 °C
10 °C
Thu 30 Sep
19 °C
11 °C
Fri 01 Oct
16 °C
10 °C
Sat 02 Oct
16 °C
10 °C
Sun 03 Oct
19 °C
9 °C
Mon 04 Oct
15 °C
8 °C
Tue 05 Oct
14 °C
9 °C
Wed 06 Oct
15 °C
7 °C
Thu 07 Oct
12 °C
5 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Tue
waning gibbous
rise 12:25 AM set 9:55 AM
56%
Wed
waning crescent
rise 1:21 AM set 10:41 AM
46%
Thu
waning crescent
rise 2:13 AM set 11:34 AM
37%
Fri
waning crescent
rise 3:01 AM set 12:33 PM
27%
Sat
waning crescent
rise 3:42 AM set 1:36 PM
19%
Sun
waning crescent
rise 5:19 AM set 3:42 PM
11%
Mon
waning crescent
rise 5:52 AM set 4:50 PM
5%
Tue
waning crescent
rise 6:22 AM set 5:59 PM
1%
Wed
new moon
rise 6:50 AM set 7:09 PM
0%
Thu
waxing crescent
rise 7:19 AM set 8:21 PM
2%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free