Groupnoun_Map_1444917

Forecast weather

Western Port Bay - North

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Fri Live
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Fri 14 Aug
14 °C
11 °C
Live
Sat 15 Aug
13 °C
9 °C
Sun 16 Aug
12 °C
10 °C
Mon 17 Aug
13 °C
9 °C
Tue 18 Aug
14 °C
10 °C
Wed 19 Aug
12 °C
9 °C
Thu 20 Aug
12 °C
9 °C
Fri 21 Aug
11 °C
8 °C
Sat 22 Aug
10 °C
5 °C
Sun 23 Aug
11 °C
9 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 13.3 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Fri
waning crescent
rise 2:51 AM set 12:43 PM
24%
Sat
waning crescent
rise 3:51 AM set 1:29 PM
16%
Sun
waning crescent
rise 4:49 AM set 2:24 PM
9%
Mon
waning crescent
rise 5:44 AM set 3:27 PM
4%
Tue
waning crescent
rise 6:32 AM set 4:35 PM
1%
Wed
new moon
rise 7:15 AM set 5:47 PM
0%
Thu
waxing crescent
rise 7:53 AM set 7:00 PM
3%
Fri
waxing crescent
rise 8:27 AM set 8:13 PM
8%
Sat
waxing crescent
rise 8:59 AM set 9:25 PM
16%
Sun
waxing crescent
rise 9:31 AM set 10:37 PM
25%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free