Thu 11 Aug Forecast

Darwin, NT

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Fri 12 Aug
Sat 13 Aug
Sun 14 Aug
Mon 15 Aug
Tue 16 Aug
Wed 17 Aug
Thu 18 Aug
Fri 19 Aug
Sat 20 Aug
10-days Forecast
Thu 11 Aug
32°C
max
22°C
min
Water temp: 26.8°C

Weather:

Mostly sunny. Winds easterly 15 to 20 km/h tending northwest to northeasterly 15 to 25 km/h in the early afternoon then becoming light in the evening.

Water temp: 26.8°C
General Forecast For Region: Darwin City and Outer Darwin

Go Premium.

Upgrade now to see the 10-day Forecast.

Try our premium 10-days Forecast
Why do text and chart forecasts sometimes vary? Click here to find out.
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free