Forecast weather

Darwin

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sat Live
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Sat 02 Jul
29 °C
19 °C
Live
Sun 03 Jul
29 °C
18 °C
Mon 04 Jul
28 °C
17 °C
Tue 05 Jul
27 °C
15 °C
Wed 06 Jul
27 °C
14 °C
Thu 07 Jul
29 °C
15 °C
Fri 08 Jul
29 °C
16 °C
Sat 09 Jul
29 °C
17 °C
Sun 10 Jul
27 °C
18 °C
Mon 11 Jul
29 °C
18 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 27.7 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sat
waxing crescent
rise 9:30 AM set 9:12 PM
10%
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon

Go Premium to unlock this chart

Gain full access to Fish Ranger with Premium.

Start 10-day Trial Now
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free