Fri 20 May Forecast

Darwin, NT

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sat 21 May
Sun 22 May
Mon 23 May
Tue 24 May
Wed 25 May
Thu 26 May
Fri 27 May
Sat 28 May
Sun 29 May
10-days Forecast
Fri 20 May
35°C
max
24°C
min
Water temp: 29.3°C

Weather:

Sunny. Light winds becoming east to southeasterly 15 to 20 km/h during the day then becoming light during the afternoon.

Water temp: 29.3°C
General Forecast For Region: Darwin City and Outer Darwin

Go Premium.

Upgrade now to see the 10-day Forecast.

Try our premium 10-days Forecast
Why do text and chart forecasts sometimes vary? Click here to find out.
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free