Forecast weather

Adelaide

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Mon Live
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Mon 12 Apr
22 °C
8 °C
Live
Tue 13 Apr
26 °C
14 °C
Wed 14 Apr
22 °C
14 °C
Thu 15 Apr
21 °C
13 °C
Fri 16 Apr
22 °C
10 °C
Sat 17 Apr
22 °C
11 °C
Sun 18 Apr
22 °C
13 °C
Mon 19 Apr
18 °C
14 °C
Tue 20 Apr
18 °C
15 °C
Wed 21 Apr
18 °C
17 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Mon
new moon
rise 6:24 AM set 6:14 PM
0%
Tue
waxing crescent
rise 7:21 AM set 6:41 PM
2%
Wed
waxing crescent
rise 8:17 AM set 7:10 PM
5%
Thu
waxing crescent
rise 9:14 AM set 7:42 PM
10%
Fri
waxing crescent
rise 10:11 AM set 8:18 PM
16%
Sat
waxing crescent
rise 11:08 AM set 9:00 PM
24%
Sun
waxing crescent
rise 12:03 PM set 9:47 PM
33%
Mon
waxing crescent
rise 12:55 PM set 10:41 PM
42%
Tue
first quarter
rise 1:43 PM set 11:40 PM
52%
Wed
waxing gibbous
rise 2:26 PM
63%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free