Groupnoun_Map_1444917

Forecast weather

Bairnsdale

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Thu Live
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Thu 24 Sep
17 °C
4 °C
Live
Fri 25 Sep
13 °C
5 °C
Sat 26 Sep
15 °C
4 °C
Sun 27 Sep
15 °C
4 °C
Mon 28 Sep
16 °C
2 °C
Tue 29 Sep
20 °C
1 °C
Wed 30 Sep
23 °C
6 °C
Thu 01 Oct
20 °C
6 °C
Fri 02 Oct
24 °C
13 °C
Sat 03 Oct
22 °C
10 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Thu
waxing gibbous
set 12:55 AM rise 10:39 AM
55%
Fri
waxing gibbous
set 1:56 AM rise 11:35 AM
65%
Sat
waxing gibbous
set 2:50 AM rise 12:34 PM
74%
Sun
waxing gibbous
set 3:36 AM rise 1:35 PM
83%
Mon
waxing gibbous
set 4:14 AM rise 2:36 PM
90%
Tue
waxing gibbous
set 4:47 AM rise 3:37 PM
95%
Wed
waxing gibbous
set 5:16 AM rise 4:36 PM
98%
Thu
waxing gibbous
set 5:43 AM rise 5:33 PM
100%
Fri
full moon
set 6:08 AM rise 6:30 PM
100%
Sat
waning gibbous
set 6:32 AM rise 7:27 PM
98%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free