Forecast weather

Bairnsdale

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sat Live
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Sat 17 Apr
18 °C
6 °C
Live
Sun 18 Apr
20 °C
7 °C
Mon 19 Apr
22 °C
7 °C
Tue 20 Apr
23 °C
10 °C
Wed 21 Apr
18 °C
7 °C
Thu 22 Apr
19 °C
9 °C
Fri 23 Apr
19 °C
9 °C
Sat 24 Apr
16 °C
8 °C
Sun 25 Apr
17 °C
5 °C
Mon 26 Apr
17 °C
4 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sat
waxing crescent
rise 11:10 AM set 8:43 PM
24%
Sun
waxing crescent
rise 12:05 PM set 9:30 PM
33%
Mon
waxing crescent
rise 12:57 PM set 10:24 PM
42%
Tue
first quarter
rise 1:45 PM set 11:24 PM
52%
Wed
waxing gibbous
rise 2:26 PM
63%
Thu
waxing gibbous
set 12:28 AM rise 3:04 PM
73%
Fri
waxing gibbous
set 1:36 AM rise 3:37 PM
82%
Sat
waxing gibbous
set 2:45 AM rise 4:08 PM
90%
Sun
waxing gibbous
set 3:56 AM rise 4:38 PM
96%
Mon
waxing gibbous
set 5:09 AM rise 5:09 PM
99%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free