Forecast weather

Bathurst Bay

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Tue Live
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Tue 28 Sep
35 °C
21 °C
Live
Wed 29 Sep
34 °C
22 °C
Thu 30 Sep
35 °C
21 °C
Fri 01 Oct
35 °C
21 °C
Sat 02 Oct
34 °C
21 °C
Sun 03 Oct
34 °C
22 °C
Mon 04 Oct
34 °C
21 °C
Tue 05 Oct
31 °C
22 °C
Wed 06 Oct
32 °C
23 °C
Thu 07 Oct
31 °C
22 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 25.1 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Tue
waning gibbous
set 11:00 AM
56%
Wed
waning crescent
rise 12:24 AM set 11:49 AM
46%
Thu
waning crescent
rise 1:16 AM set 12:41 PM
37%
Fri
waning crescent
rise 2:06 AM set 1:35 PM
27%
Sat
waning crescent
rise 2:55 AM set 2:30 PM
19%
Sun
waning crescent
rise 3:41 AM set 3:26 PM
11%
Mon
waning crescent
rise 4:26 AM set 4:21 PM
5%
Tue
waning crescent
rise 5:08 AM set 5:16 PM
1%
Wed
new moon
rise 5:50 AM set 6:12 PM
0%
Thu
waxing crescent
rise 6:33 AM set 7:10 PM
2%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free