Forecast weather

Bathurst Bay

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sat Live
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Sat 23 Oct
36 °C
22 °C
Live
Sun 24 Oct
35 °C
22 °C
Mon 25 Oct
36 °C
21 °C
Tue 26 Oct
36 °C
22 °C
Wed 27 Oct
36 °C
23 °C
Thu 28 Oct
36 °C
23 °C
Fri 29 Oct
36 °C
23 °C
Sat 30 Oct
34 °C
24 °C
Sun 31 Oct
34 °C
26 °C
Mon 01 Nov
33 °C
25 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 28.8 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sat
waning gibbous
set 7:28 AM rise 8:35 PM
93%
Sun
waning gibbous
set 8:10 AM rise 9:25 PM
87%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 8:54 AM rise 10:17 PM
80%
Tue
waning gibbous
set 9:42 AM rise 11:08 PM
72%
Wed
waning gibbous
set 10:32 AM rise 11:59 PM
63%
Thu
third quarter
set 11:25 AM
53%
Fri
waning crescent
rise 12:47 AM set 12:18 PM
44%
Sat
waning crescent
rise 1:33 AM set 1:12 PM
34%
Sun
waning crescent
rise 2:17 AM set 2:06 PM
24%
Mon
waning crescent
rise 3:00 AM set 3:00 PM
15%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free