Groupnoun_Map_1444917

Forecast weather

Cape Woolamai

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sat Live
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Sat 04 Jul
14 °C
7 °C
Live
Sun 05 Jul
13 °C
8 °C
Mon 06 Jul
14 °C
8 °C
Tue 07 Jul
12 °C
8 °C
Wed 08 Jul
12 °C
4 °C
Thu 09 Jul
13 °C
6 °C
Fri 10 Jul
13 °C
6 °C
Sat 11 Jul
13 °C
6 °C
Sun 12 Jul
13 °C
8 °C
Mon 13 Jul
13 °C
12 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 13.5 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sat
waxing gibbous
set 6:27 AM rise 4:10 PM
99%
Sun
full moon
set 7:30 AM rise 5:07 PM
100%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 8:25 AM rise 6:08 PM
98%
Tue
waning gibbous
set 9:12 AM rise 7:11 PM
94%
Wed
waning gibbous
set 9:51 AM rise 8:14 PM
88%
Thu
waning gibbous
set 10:24 AM rise 9:15 PM
81%
Fri
waning gibbous
set 10:53 AM rise 10:15 PM
73%
Sat
waning gibbous
set 11:20 AM rise 11:12 PM
64%
Sun
waning gibbous
set 11:44 AM
55%
Mon
waning crescent
rise 12:09 AM set 12:09 PM
45%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free