Forecast weather

Cape Woolamai

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sun Live
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Sun 28 Nov
21 °C
12 °C
Live
Mon 29 Nov
22 °C
12 °C
Tue 30 Nov
24 °C
15 °C
Wed 01 Dec
26 °C
16 °C
Thu 02 Dec
21 °C
16 °C
Fri 03 Dec
18 °C
14 °C
Sat 04 Dec
18 °C
13 °C
Sun 05 Dec
20 °C
11 °C
Mon 06 Dec
14 °C
11 °C
Tue 07 Dec
16 °C
14 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 15.8 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sun
waning crescent
rise 2:20 AM set 1:17 PM
40%
Mon
waning crescent
rise 2:48 AM set 2:23 PM
30%
Tue
waning crescent
rise 3:14 AM set 3:31 PM
20%
Wed
waning crescent
rise 3:42 AM set 4:42 PM
11%
Thu
waning crescent
rise 4:11 AM set 5:56 PM
5%
Fri
waning crescent
rise 4:44 AM set 7:14 PM
1%
Sat
new moon
rise 5:24 AM set 8:33 PM
0%
Sun
waxing crescent
rise 6:13 AM set 9:49 PM
2%
Mon
waxing crescent
rise 7:12 AM set 10:56 PM
7%
Tue
waxing crescent
rise 8:20 AM set 11:52 PM
15%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free