Groupnoun_Map_1444917

Forecast weather

Cape Woolamai

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Mon Live
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Mon 10 Aug
14 °C
7 °C
Live
Tue 11 Aug
15 °C
5 °C
Wed 12 Aug
15 °C
7 °C
Thu 13 Aug
16 °C
8 °C
Fri 14 Aug
15 °C
8 °C
Sat 15 Aug
14 °C
7 °C
Sun 16 Aug
14 °C
7 °C
Mon 17 Aug
14 °C
6 °C
Tue 18 Aug
12 °C
9 °C
Wed 19 Aug
11 °C
11 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 12.5 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Mon
waning gibbous
set 10:35 AM rise 11:53 PM
61%
Tue
third quarter
set 11:01 AM
52%
Wed
waning crescent
rise 12:52 AM set 11:30 AM
42%
Thu
waning crescent
rise 1:51 AM set 12:03 PM
33%
Fri
waning crescent
rise 2:52 AM set 12:42 PM
24%
Sat
waning crescent
rise 3:52 AM set 1:29 PM
16%
Sun
waning crescent
rise 4:50 AM set 2:23 PM
9%
Mon
waning crescent
rise 5:45 AM set 3:26 PM
4%
Tue
waning crescent
rise 6:33 AM set 4:34 PM
1%
Wed
new moon
rise 7:16 AM set 5:47 PM
0%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free