Forecast weather

Darwin

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Mon Live
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Mon 12 Apr
34 °C
25 °C
Live
Tue 13 Apr
33 °C
24 °C
Wed 14 Apr
33 °C
24 °C
Thu 15 Apr
33 °C
24 °C
Fri 16 Apr
34 °C
25 °C
Sat 17 Apr
35 °C
25 °C
Sun 18 Apr
35 °C
25 °C
Mon 19 Apr
31 °C
22 °C
Tue 20 Apr
31 °C
23 °C
Wed 21 Apr
31 °C
23 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 30.3 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Mon
new moon
rise 6:49 AM set 6:59 PM
0%
Tue
waxing crescent
rise 7:34 AM set 7:35 PM
2%
Wed
waxing crescent
rise 8:21 AM set 8:14 PM
5%
Thu
waxing crescent
rise 9:09 AM set 8:54 PM
10%
Fri
waxing crescent
rise 9:58 AM set 9:38 PM
16%
Sat
waxing crescent
rise 10:49 AM set 10:25 PM
24%
Sun
waxing crescent
rise 11:40 AM set 11:15 PM
33%
Mon
waxing crescent
rise 12:32 PM
42%
Tue
first quarter
set 12:08 AM rise 1:23 PM
52%
Wed
waxing gibbous
set 1:02 AM rise 2:13 PM
63%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free