Groupnoun_Map_1444917

Forecast weather

Kettering

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sun Live
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Sun 20 Sep
20 °C
8 °C
Live
Mon 21 Sep
18 °C
9 °C
Tue 22 Sep
16 °C
7 °C
Wed 23 Sep
14 °C
6 °C
Thu 24 Sep
12 °C
4 °C
Fri 25 Sep
12 °C
4 °C
Sat 26 Sep
13 °C
3 °C
Sun 27 Sep
11 °C
5 °C
Mon 28 Sep
11 °C
6 °C
Tue 29 Sep
10 °C
4 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 11.5 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sun
waxing crescent
rise 7:48 AM set 9:33 PM
13%
Mon
waxing crescent
rise 8:19 AM set 10:50 PM
23%
Tue
waxing crescent
rise 8:54 AM
33%
Wed
waxing crescent
set 12:05 AM rise 9:35 AM
44%
Thu
waxing gibbous
set 1:15 AM rise 10:23 AM
55%
Fri
waxing gibbous
set 2:17 AM rise 11:17 AM
65%
Sat
waxing gibbous
set 3:10 AM rise 12:18 PM
74%
Sun
waxing gibbous
set 3:53 AM rise 1:21 PM
83%
Mon
waxing gibbous
set 4:29 AM rise 2:25 PM
90%
Tue
waxing gibbous
set 4:59 AM rise 3:29 PM
95%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free