Forecast weather

Kettering

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Wed Live
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Wed 21 Oct
15 °C
8 °C
Live
Thu 22 Oct
15 °C
8 °C
Fri 23 Oct
17 °C
8 °C
Sat 24 Oct
14 °C
9 °C
Sun 25 Oct
12 °C
3 °C
Mon 26 Oct
14 °C
4 °C
Tue 27 Oct
14 °C
5 °C
Wed 28 Oct
14 °C
7 °C
Thu 29 Oct
16 °C
6 °C
Fri 30 Oct
15 °C
6 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 11.8 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Wed
waxing crescent
set 12:00 AM rise 9:14 AM
29%
Thu
waxing crescent
set 1:08 AM rise 10:08 AM
39%
Fri
first quarter
set 2:06 AM rise 11:08 AM
50%
Sat
waxing gibbous
set 2:54 AM rise 12:12 PM
60%
Sun
waxing gibbous
set 3:32 AM rise 1:17 PM
69%
Mon
waxing gibbous
set 4:04 AM rise 2:21 PM
78%
Tue
waxing gibbous
set 4:31 AM rise 3:24 PM
85%
Wed
waxing gibbous
set 4:54 AM rise 4:25 PM
91%
Thu
waxing gibbous
set 5:16 AM rise 5:26 PM
96%
Fri
waxing gibbous
set 5:37 AM rise 6:26 PM
99%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free