Groupnoun_Map_1444917

Forecast weather

Lake Eildon - Jamieson

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sat Live
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Sat 04 Jul
9 °C
3 °C
Live
Sun 05 Jul
11 °C
4 °C
Mon 06 Jul
12 °C
2 °C
Tue 07 Jul
13 °C
2 °C
Wed 08 Jul
13 °C
0 °C
Thu 09 Jul
13 °C
2 °C
Fri 10 Jul
12 °C
1 °C
Sat 11 Jul
13 °C
1 °C
Sun 12 Jul
6 °C
1 °C
Mon 13 Jul
8 °C
5 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sat
waxing gibbous
set 6:19 AM rise 4:11 PM
99%
Sun
full moon
set 7:22 AM rise 5:08 PM
100%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 8:18 AM rise 6:08 PM
98%
Tue
waning gibbous
set 9:05 AM rise 7:11 PM
94%
Wed
waning gibbous
set 9:45 AM rise 8:13 PM
88%
Thu
waning gibbous
set 10:19 AM rise 9:14 PM
81%
Fri
waning gibbous
set 10:49 AM rise 10:13 PM
73%
Sat
waning gibbous
set 11:16 AM rise 11:10 PM
64%
Sun
waning gibbous
set 11:41 AM
55%
Mon
waning crescent
rise 12:06 AM set 12:06 PM
45%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free