Forecast weather

Lake Eildon - Jamieson

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sat Live
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Sat 16 Oct
15 °C
7 °C
Live
Sun 17 Oct
18 °C
6 °C
Mon 18 Oct
18 °C
7 °C
Tue 19 Oct
18 °C
5 °C
Wed 20 Oct
22 °C
5 °C
Thu 21 Oct
23 °C
9 °C
Fri 22 Oct
19 °C
11 °C
Sat 23 Oct
16 °C
9 °C
Sun 24 Oct
16 °C
6 °C
Mon 25 Oct
20 °C
1 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sat
waxing gibbous
set 4:31 AM rise 3:06 PM
83%
Sun
waxing gibbous
set 5:02 AM rise 4:10 PM
90%
Mon
waxing gibbous
set 5:30 AM rise 5:13 PM
95%
Tue
waxing gibbous
set 5:56 AM rise 6:13 PM
99%
Wed
waxing gibbous
set 6:20 AM rise 7:13 PM
100%
Thu
full moon
set 6:45 AM rise 8:12 PM
100%
Fri
waning gibbous
set 7:11 AM rise 9:12 PM
97%
Sat
waning gibbous
set 7:40 AM rise 10:12 PM
93%
Sun
waning gibbous
set 8:12 AM rise 11:10 PM
87%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 8:50 AM
80%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free