Forecast weather

Portland - The Horse Shoe

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Fri Live
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Fri 17 Sep
16 °C
13 °C
Live
Sat 18 Sep
13 °C
11 °C
Sun 19 Sep
14 °C
13 °C
Mon 20 Sep
11 °C
11 °C
Tue 21 Sep
12 °C
10 °C
Wed 22 Sep
13 °C
12 °C
Thu 23 Sep
14 °C
13 °C
Fri 24 Sep
14 °C
10 °C
Sat 25 Sep
12 °C
12 °C
Sun 26 Sep
12 °C
10 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 13.6 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Fri
waxing gibbous
set 4:35 AM rise 2:16 PM
86%
Sat
waxing gibbous
set 5:17 AM rise 3:26 PM
93%
Sun
waxing gibbous
set 5:52 AM rise 4:34 PM
97%
Mon
waxing gibbous
set 6:22 AM rise 5:39 PM
100%
Tue
full moon
set 6:48 AM rise 6:43 PM
100%
Wed
waning gibbous
set 7:13 AM rise 7:45 PM
98%
Thu
waning gibbous
set 7:37 AM rise 8:45 PM
94%
Fri
waning gibbous
set 8:01 AM rise 9:46 PM
88%
Sat
waning gibbous
set 8:28 AM rise 10:46 PM
81%
Sun
waning gibbous
set 8:57 AM rise 11:46 PM
74%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free