Forecast weather

Portland - The Horse Shoe

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sat Live
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Sat 16 Oct
13 °C
12 °C
Live
Sun 17 Oct
13 °C
12 °C
Mon 18 Oct
13 °C
12 °C
Tue 19 Oct
13 °C
11 °C
Wed 20 Oct
17 °C
12 °C
Thu 21 Oct
16 °C
15 °C
Fri 22 Oct
14 °C
13 °C
Sat 23 Oct
13 °C
12 °C
Sun 24 Oct
12 °C
12 °C
Mon 25 Oct
12 °C
11 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 13.8 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sat
waxing gibbous
set 4:55 AM rise 3:24 PM
83%
Sun
waxing gibbous
set 5:25 AM rise 4:29 PM
90%
Mon
waxing gibbous
set 5:52 AM rise 5:33 PM
95%
Tue
waxing gibbous
set 6:16 AM rise 6:34 PM
99%
Wed
waxing gibbous
set 6:40 AM rise 7:35 PM
100%
Thu
full moon
set 7:04 AM rise 8:35 PM
100%
Fri
waning gibbous
set 7:29 AM rise 9:36 PM
97%
Sat
waning gibbous
set 7:57 AM rise 10:36 PM
93%
Sun
waning gibbous
set 8:29 AM rise 11:36 PM
87%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 9:06 AM
80%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free