Forecast weather

Portland - The Horse Shoe

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sat Live
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Sat 20 Aug
12 °C
12 °C
Live
Sun 21 Aug
14 °C
11 °C
Mon 22 Aug
13 °C
12 °C
Tue 23 Aug
12 °C
10 °C
Wed 24 Aug
13 °C
12 °C
Thu 25 Aug
13 °C
13 °C
Fri 26 Aug
13 °C
12 °C
Sat 27 Aug
14 °C
12 °C
Sun 28 Aug
14 °C
14 °C
Mon 29 Aug
14 °C
13 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 13.6 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sat
waning crescent
rise 1:57 AM set 11:40 AM
38%
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon

Go Premium to unlock this chart

Gain full access to Fish Ranger with Premium.

Start 10-day Trial Now
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free