Forecast weather

Two Peoples Bay

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Tue Live
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Tue 28 Sep
16 °C
11 °C
Live
Wed 29 Sep
20 °C
11 °C
Thu 30 Sep
22 °C
12 °C
Fri 01 Oct
20 °C
13 °C
Sat 02 Oct
17 °C
10 °C
Sun 03 Oct
17 °C
11 °C
Mon 04 Oct
17 °C
9 °C
Tue 05 Oct
12 °C
8 °C
Wed 06 Oct
15 °C
10 °C
Thu 07 Oct
17 °C
10 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 17.4 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Tue
waning gibbous
rise 12:09 AM set 9:57 AM
56%
Wed
waning crescent
rise 1:04 AM set 10:43 AM
46%
Thu
waning crescent
rise 1:56 AM set 11:36 AM
37%
Fri
waning crescent
rise 2:43 AM set 12:35 PM
27%
Sat
waning crescent
rise 3:26 AM set 1:37 PM
19%
Sun
waning crescent
rise 4:04 AM set 2:41 PM
11%
Mon
waning crescent
rise 4:38 AM set 3:47 PM
5%
Tue
waning crescent
rise 5:10 AM set 4:54 PM
1%
Wed
new moon
rise 5:41 AM set 6:03 PM
0%
Thu
waxing crescent
rise 6:12 AM set 7:12 PM
2%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free