Forecast weather

Two Peoples Bay

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sat Live
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Sat 23 Oct
20 °C
9 °C
Live
Sun 24 Oct
27 °C
12 °C
Mon 25 Oct
18 °C
14 °C
Tue 26 Oct
15 °C
8 °C
Wed 27 Oct
14 °C
7 °C
Thu 28 Oct
15 °C
8 °C
Fri 29 Oct
16 °C
9 °C
Sat 30 Oct
16 °C
8 °C
Sun 31 Oct
17 °C
10 °C
Mon 01 Nov
17 °C
13 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 17.8 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sat
waning gibbous
set 6:39 AM rise 9:02 PM
93%
Sun
waning gibbous
set 7:13 AM rise 10:00 PM
87%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 7:52 AM rise 10:56 PM
80%
Tue
waning gibbous
set 8:36 AM rise 11:49 PM
72%
Wed
waning gibbous
set 9:26 AM
63%
Thu
third quarter
rise 12:38 AM set 10:22 AM
53%
Fri
waning crescent
rise 1:21 AM set 11:21 AM
44%
Sat
waning crescent
rise 2:00 AM set 12:23 PM
34%
Sun
waning crescent
rise 2:35 AM set 1:27 PM
24%
Mon
waning crescent
rise 3:07 AM set 2:32 PM
15%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free