Forecast weather

Wodonga

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sun Live
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Sun 28 Nov
24 °C
9 °C
Live
Mon 29 Nov
26 °C
11 °C
Tue 30 Nov
29 °C
12 °C
Wed 01 Dec
29 °C
16 °C
Thu 02 Dec
32 °C
15 °C
Fri 03 Dec
30 °C
16 °C
Sat 04 Dec
27 °C
13 °C
Sun 05 Dec
27 °C
10 °C
Mon 06 Dec
23 °C
6 °C
Tue 07 Dec
26 °C
8 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sun
waning crescent
rise 2:10 AM set 1:14 PM
40%
Mon
waning crescent
rise 2:39 AM set 2:18 PM
30%
Tue
waning crescent
rise 3:08 AM set 3:24 PM
20%
Wed
waning crescent
rise 3:36 AM set 4:33 PM
11%
Thu
waning crescent
rise 4:07 AM set 5:46 PM
5%
Fri
waning crescent
rise 4:43 AM set 7:02 PM
1%
Sat
new moon
rise 5:24 AM set 8:19 PM
0%
Sun
waxing crescent
rise 6:14 AM set 9:34 PM
2%
Mon
waxing crescent
rise 7:14 AM set 10:41 PM
7%
Tue
waxing crescent
rise 8:22 AM set 11:38 PM
15%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free