Groupnoun_Map_1444917

Forecast weather

Wodonga

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Fri Live
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Fri 14 Aug
17 °C
7 °C
Live
Sat 15 Aug
18 °C
7 °C
Sun 16 Aug
15 °C
4 °C
Mon 17 Aug
15 °C
4 °C
Tue 18 Aug
16 °C
5 °C
Wed 19 Aug
15 °C
5 °C
Thu 20 Aug
14 °C
5 °C
Fri 21 Aug
12 °C
2 °C
Sat 22 Aug
8 °C
0 °C
Sun 23 Aug
10 °C
-2 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Fri
waning crescent
rise 2:39 AM set 12:43 PM
24%
Sat
waning crescent
rise 3:38 AM set 1:30 PM
16%
Sun
waning crescent
rise 4:36 AM set 2:25 PM
9%
Mon
waning crescent
rise 5:31 AM set 3:27 PM
4%
Tue
waning crescent
rise 6:20 AM set 4:34 PM
1%
Wed
new moon
rise 7:04 AM set 5:45 PM
0%
Thu
waxing crescent
rise 7:44 AM set 6:57 PM
3%
Fri
waxing crescent
rise 8:19 AM set 8:08 PM
8%
Sat
waxing crescent
rise 8:53 AM set 9:19 PM
16%
Sun
waxing crescent
rise 9:25 AM set 10:29 PM
25%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free