Forecast weather

Wodonga

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Thu Live
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Thu 21 Jan
35 °C
11 °C
Live
Fri 22 Jan
38 °C
17 °C
Sat 23 Jan
39 °C
16 °C
Sun 24 Jan
42 °C
18 °C
Mon 25 Jan
42 °C
21 °C
Tue 26 Jan
33 °C
23 °C
Wed 27 Jan
33 °C
19 °C
Thu 28 Jan
26 °C
17 °C
Fri 29 Jan
23 °C
16 °C
Sat 30 Jan
26 °C
15 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Thu
waxing gibbous
set 12:39 AM rise 1:49 PM
56%
Fri
waxing gibbous
set 1:06 AM rise 2:46 PM
65%
Sat
waxing gibbous
set 1:35 AM rise 3:44 PM
74%
Sun
waxing gibbous
set 2:07 AM rise 4:42 PM
82%
Mon
waxing gibbous
set 2:45 AM rise 5:41 PM
89%
Tue
waxing gibbous
set 3:29 AM rise 6:38 PM
94%
Wed
waxing gibbous
set 4:20 AM rise 7:32 PM
98%
Thu
waxing gibbous
set 5:18 AM rise 8:20 PM
100%
Fri
full moon
set 6:22 AM rise 9:04 PM
100%
Sat
waning gibbous
set 7:28 AM rise 9:42 PM
96%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free