Forecast weather

Wodonga

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Tue Live
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Tue 19 Oct
21 °C
7 °C
Live
Wed 20 Oct
23 °C
7 °C
Thu 21 Oct
23 °C
9 °C
Fri 22 Oct
26 °C
11 °C
Sat 23 Oct
22 °C
13 °C
Sun 24 Oct
19 °C
7 °C
Mon 25 Oct
19 °C
6 °C
Tue 26 Oct
20 °C
6 °C
Wed 27 Oct
23 °C
9 °C
Thu 28 Oct
25 °C
10 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Tue
waxing gibbous
set 5:52 AM rise 6:10 PM
99%
Wed
waxing gibbous
set 6:18 AM rise 7:09 PM
100%
Thu
full moon
set 6:43 AM rise 8:08 PM
100%
Fri
waning gibbous
set 7:10 AM rise 9:07 PM
97%
Sat
waning gibbous
set 7:39 AM rise 10:05 PM
93%
Sun
waning gibbous
set 8:12 AM rise 11:04 PM
87%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 8:50 AM
80%
Tue
waning gibbous
rise 12:01 AM set 9:34 AM
72%
Wed
waning gibbous
rise 12:54 AM set 10:24 AM
63%
Thu
third quarter
rise 1:43 AM set 11:19 AM
53%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free