Forecast weather

Abbotsford

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sat Live
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Sat 24 Oct
27 °C
18 °C
Live
Sun 25 Oct
17 °C
12 °C
Mon 26 Oct
18 °C
12 °C
Tue 27 Oct
21 °C
12 °C
Wed 28 Oct
21 °C
13 °C
Thu 29 Oct
22 °C
13 °C
Fri 30 Oct
24 °C
12 °C
Sat 31 Oct
19 °C
13 °C
Sun 01 Nov
20 °C
14 °C
Mon 02 Nov
22 °C
14 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sat
waxing gibbous
set 2:10 AM rise 12:23 PM
60%
Sun
waxing gibbous
set 2:52 AM rise 1:24 PM
69%
Mon
waxing gibbous
set 3:29 AM rise 2:22 PM
78%
Tue
waxing gibbous
set 4:01 AM rise 3:20 PM
85%
Wed
waxing gibbous
set 4:30 AM rise 4:15 PM
91%
Thu
waxing gibbous
set 4:57 AM rise 5:10 PM
96%
Fri
waxing gibbous
set 5:23 AM rise 6:04 PM
99%
Sat
waxing gibbous
set 5:50 AM rise 6:59 PM
100%
Sun
full moon
set 6:18 AM rise 7:55 PM
100%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 6:49 AM rise 8:52 PM
97%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free