Forecast weather

Altona Meadows

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Tue Live
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Tue 27 Oct
18 °C
9 °C
Live
Wed 28 Oct
18 °C
10 °C
Thu 29 Oct
19 °C
10 °C
Fri 30 Oct
18 °C
11 °C
Sat 31 Oct
16 °C
11 °C
Sun 01 Nov
20 °C
10 °C
Mon 02 Nov
22 °C
10 °C
Tue 03 Nov
26 °C
11 °C
Wed 04 Nov
15 °C
14 °C
Thu 05 Nov
16 °C
10 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Tue
waxing gibbous
set 4:33 AM rise 3:41 PM
85%
Wed
waxing gibbous
set 4:59 AM rise 4:39 PM
91%
Thu
waxing gibbous
set 5:24 AM rise 5:36 PM
96%
Fri
waxing gibbous
set 5:48 AM rise 6:33 PM
99%
Sat
waxing gibbous
set 6:13 AM rise 7:30 PM
100%
Sun
full moon
set 6:39 AM rise 8:28 PM
100%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 7:07 AM rise 9:27 PM
97%
Tue
waning gibbous
set 7:39 AM rise 10:26 PM
93%
Wed
waning gibbous
set 8:17 AM rise 11:24 PM
87%
Thu
waning gibbous
set 9:00 AM
80%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free