Forecast weather

Cape Keraudren

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sat Live
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Sat 23 Oct
40 °C
20 °C
Live
Sun 24 Oct
39 °C
21 °C
Mon 25 Oct
38 °C
20 °C
Tue 26 Oct
34 °C
19 °C
Wed 27 Oct
35 °C
19 °C
Thu 28 Oct
36 °C
18 °C
Fri 29 Oct
35 °C
17 °C
Sat 30 Oct
27 °C
23 °C
Sun 31 Oct
26 °C
26 °C
Mon 01 Nov
27 °C
25 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 26.4 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sat
waning gibbous
set 7:00 AM rise 8:25 PM
93%
Sun
waning gibbous
set 7:40 AM rise 9:17 PM
87%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 8:23 AM rise 10:10 PM
80%
Tue
waning gibbous
set 9:10 AM rise 11:02 PM
72%
Wed
waning gibbous
set 10:01 AM rise 11:51 PM
63%
Thu
third quarter
set 10:54 AM
53%
Fri
waning crescent
rise 12:39 AM set 11:49 AM
44%
Sat
waning crescent
rise 1:23 AM set 12:45 PM
34%
Sun
waning crescent
rise 2:05 AM set 1:41 PM
24%
Mon
waning crescent
rise 2:45 AM set 2:38 PM
15%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free