Forecast weather

Cape Naturalist

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Tue Live
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Tue 27 Jul
16 °C
11 °C
Live
Wed 28 Jul
18 °C
11 °C
Thu 29 Jul
18 °C
13 °C
Fri 30 Jul
15 °C
11 °C
Sat 31 Jul
15 °C
8 °C
Sun 01 Aug
16 °C
10 °C
Mon 02 Aug
17 °C
11 °C
Tue 03 Aug
16 °C
11 °C
Wed 04 Aug
17 °C
15 °C
Thu 05 Aug
17 °C
15 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 20.2 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Tue
waning gibbous
set 9:34 AM rise 9:01 PM
86%
Wed
waning gibbous
set 10:04 AM rise 10:01 PM
78%
Thu
waning gibbous
set 10:32 AM rise 10:59 PM
70%
Fri
waning gibbous
set 10:59 AM rise 11:55 PM
60%
Sat
third quarter
set 11:27 AM
51%
Sun
waning crescent
rise 12:51 AM set 11:56 AM
41%
Mon
waning crescent
rise 1:48 AM set 12:27 PM
32%
Tue
waning crescent
rise 2:44 AM set 1:03 PM
24%
Wed
waning crescent
rise 3:41 AM set 1:43 PM
16%
Thu
waning crescent
rise 4:37 AM set 2:30 PM
10%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free