Forecast weather

Casterton

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sun Live
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Sun 24 Oct
15 °C
5 °C
Live
Mon 25 Oct
16 °C
5 °C
Tue 26 Oct
23 °C
3 °C
Wed 27 Oct
27 °C
12 °C
Thu 28 Oct
18 °C
11 °C
Fri 29 Oct
15 °C
5 °C
Sat 30 Oct
14 °C
4 °C
Sun 31 Oct
17 °C
5 °C
Mon 01 Nov
21 °C
5 °C
Tue 02 Nov
25 °C
6 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sun
waning gibbous
set 8:31 AM rise 11:31 PM
87%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 9:08 AM
80%
Tue
waning gibbous
rise 12:28 AM set 9:52 AM
72%
Wed
waning gibbous
rise 1:22 AM set 10:41 AM
63%
Thu
third quarter
rise 2:10 AM set 11:37 AM
53%
Fri
waning crescent
rise 2:54 AM set 12:37 PM
44%
Sat
waning crescent
rise 3:31 AM set 1:40 PM
34%
Sun
waning crescent
rise 4:05 AM set 2:46 PM
24%
Mon
waning crescent
rise 4:35 AM set 3:52 PM
15%
Tue
waning crescent
rise 5:04 AM set 5:01 PM
8%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free