Forecast weather

Coffs Harbour

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sat Live
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Sat 24 Jul
21 °C
8 °C
Live
Sun 25 Jul
19 °C
8 °C
Mon 26 Jul
20 °C
5 °C
Tue 27 Jul
20 °C
7 °C
Wed 28 Jul
23 °C
8 °C
Thu 29 Jul
20 °C
11 °C
Fri 30 Jul
20 °C
8 °C
Sat 31 Jul
22 °C
9 °C
Sun 01 Aug
27 °C
14 °C
Mon 02 Aug
17 °C
14 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sat
full moon
set 6:44 AM rise 5:11 PM
100%
Sun
waning gibbous
set 7:34 AM rise 6:19 PM
97%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 8:17 AM rise 7:24 PM
93%
Tue
waning gibbous
set 8:54 AM rise 8:25 PM
86%
Wed
waning gibbous
set 9:27 AM rise 9:24 PM
78%
Thu
waning gibbous
set 9:57 AM rise 10:20 PM
70%
Fri
waning gibbous
set 10:25 AM rise 11:14 PM
60%
Sat
third quarter
set 10:54 AM
51%
Sun
waning crescent
rise 12:09 AM set 11:25 AM
41%
Mon
waning crescent
rise 1:03 AM set 11:57 AM
32%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free