Forecast weather

Cranbrook

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Tue Live
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Tue 27 Oct
26 °C
10 °C
Live
Wed 28 Oct
23 °C
11 °C
Thu 29 Oct
26 °C
8 °C
Fri 30 Oct
32 °C
8 °C
Sat 31 Oct
31 °C
13 °C
Sun 01 Nov
22 °C
11 °C
Mon 02 Nov
23 °C
9 °C
Tue 03 Nov
25 °C
8 °C
Wed 04 Nov
28 °C
11 °C
Thu 05 Nov
33 °C
11 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Tue
waxing gibbous
set 3:19 AM rise 2:39 PM
85%
Wed
waxing gibbous
set 3:47 AM rise 3:35 PM
91%
Thu
waxing gibbous
set 4:14 AM rise 4:29 PM
96%
Fri
waxing gibbous
set 4:40 AM rise 5:24 PM
99%
Sat
full moon
set 5:07 AM rise 6:19 PM
100%
Sun
waning gibbous
set 5:35 AM rise 7:15 PM
99%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 6:06 AM rise 8:12 PM
97%
Tue
waning gibbous
set 6:40 AM rise 9:10 PM
93%
Wed
waning gibbous
set 7:19 AM rise 10:07 PM
87%
Thu
waning gibbous
set 8:04 AM rise 11:02 PM
80%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free