Forecast weather

Derby

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Tue Live
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Tue 26 Oct
37 °C
23 °C
Live
Wed 27 Oct
37 °C
23 °C
Thu 28 Oct
38 °C
22 °C
Fri 29 Oct
37 °C
22 °C
Sat 30 Oct
36 °C
22 °C
Sun 31 Oct
37 °C
23 °C
Mon 01 Nov
36 °C
23 °C
Tue 02 Nov
39 °C
23 °C
Wed 03 Nov
38 °C
28 °C
Thu 04 Nov
35 °C
30 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 29.2 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Tue
waning gibbous
set 9:00 AM rise 10:39 PM
72%
Wed
waning gibbous
set 9:51 AM rise 11:30 PM
63%
Thu
third quarter
set 10:44 AM
53%
Fri
waning crescent
rise 12:17 AM set 11:38 AM
44%
Sat
waning crescent
rise 1:03 AM set 12:33 PM
34%
Sun
waning crescent
rise 1:45 AM set 1:28 PM
24%
Mon
waning crescent
rise 2:26 AM set 2:23 PM
15%
Tue
waning crescent
rise 3:06 AM set 3:20 PM
8%
Wed
waning crescent
rise 3:47 AM set 4:18 PM
3%
Thu
waning crescent
rise 4:29 AM set 5:18 PM
0%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free