Forecast weather

Geelong

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sun Live
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Sun 11 Apr
17 °C
8 °C
Live
Mon 12 Apr
19 °C
9 °C
Tue 13 Apr
22 °C
9 °C
Wed 14 Apr
20 °C
12 °C
Thu 15 Apr
21 °C
10 °C
Fri 16 Apr
22 °C
9 °C
Sat 17 Apr
22 °C
11 °C
Sun 18 Apr
19 °C
10 °C
Mon 19 Apr
17 °C
13 °C
Tue 20 Apr
18 °C
10 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sun
waning crescent
rise 5:34 AM set 5:54 PM
0%
Mon
new moon
rise 6:32 AM set 6:18 PM
0%
Tue
waxing crescent
rise 7:30 AM set 6:43 PM
2%
Wed
waxing crescent
rise 8:28 AM set 7:10 PM
5%
Thu
waxing crescent
rise 9:27 AM set 7:40 PM
10%
Fri
waxing crescent
rise 10:26 AM set 8:15 PM
16%
Sat
waxing crescent
rise 11:24 AM set 8:56 PM
24%
Sun
waxing crescent
rise 12:20 PM set 9:43 PM
33%
Mon
waxing crescent
rise 1:12 PM set 10:37 PM
42%
Tue
first quarter
rise 1:59 PM set 11:37 PM
52%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free