Forecast weather

Hamilton

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sat Live
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Sat 24 Oct
13 °C
8 °C
Live
Sun 25 Oct
12 °C
5 °C
Mon 26 Oct
15 °C
5 °C
Tue 27 Oct
16 °C
6 °C
Wed 28 Oct
19 °C
7 °C
Thu 29 Oct
19 °C
7 °C
Fri 30 Oct
17 °C
9 °C
Sat 31 Oct
14 °C
6 °C
Sun 01 Nov
16 °C
5 °C
Mon 02 Nov
22 °C
8 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sat
waxing gibbous
set 2:58 AM rise 12:51 PM
60%
Sun
waxing gibbous
set 3:39 AM rise 1:53 PM
69%
Mon
waxing gibbous
set 4:14 AM rise 2:54 PM
78%
Tue
waxing gibbous
set 4:44 AM rise 3:53 PM
85%
Wed
waxing gibbous
set 5:10 AM rise 4:51 PM
91%
Thu
waxing gibbous
set 5:35 AM rise 5:48 PM
96%
Fri
waxing gibbous
set 5:59 AM rise 6:44 PM
99%
Sat
waxing gibbous
set 6:24 AM rise 7:41 PM
100%
Sun
full moon
set 6:50 AM rise 8:39 PM
100%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 7:19 AM rise 9:38 PM
97%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free