Forecast weather

Hobart

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Thu Live
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Thu 21 Oct
24 °C
8 °C
Live
Fri 22 Oct
24 °C
13 °C
Sat 23 Oct
15 °C
10 °C
Sun 24 Oct
13 °C
8 °C
Mon 25 Oct
14 °C
7 °C
Tue 26 Oct
17 °C
6 °C
Wed 27 Oct
22 °C
6 °C
Thu 28 Oct
24 °C
9 °C
Fri 29 Oct
10 °C
6 °C
Sat 30 Oct
13 °C
2 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 12.5 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Thu
full moon
set 6:34 AM rise 8:16 PM
100%
Fri
waning gibbous
set 6:56 AM rise 9:19 PM
97%
Sat
waning gibbous
set 7:22 AM rise 10:22 PM
93%
Sun
waning gibbous
set 7:51 AM rise 11:24 PM
87%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 8:25 AM
80%
Tue
waning gibbous
rise 12:24 AM set 9:07 AM
72%
Wed
waning gibbous
rise 1:18 AM set 9:56 AM
63%
Thu
third quarter
rise 2:06 AM set 10:53 AM
53%
Fri
waning crescent
rise 2:47 AM set 11:55 AM
44%
Sat
waning crescent
rise 3:22 AM set 1:01 PM
34%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free