Forecast weather

Hobart

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Tue Live
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Tue 26 Jan
22 °C
16 °C
Live
Wed 27 Jan
17 °C
10 °C
Thu 28 Jan
19 °C
10 °C
Fri 29 Jan
21 °C
12 °C
Sat 30 Jan
24 °C
14 °C
Sun 31 Jan
20 °C
13 °C
Mon 01 Feb
25 °C
13 °C
Tue 02 Feb
21 °C
10 °C
Wed 03 Feb
14 °C
7 °C
Thu 04 Feb
19 °C
6 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 17.5 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Tue
waxing gibbous
set 3:04 AM rise 7:00 PM
94%
Wed
waxing gibbous
set 3:54 AM rise 7:53 PM
98%
Thu
waxing gibbous
set 4:53 AM rise 8:40 PM
100%
Fri
full moon
set 6:00 AM rise 9:19 PM
100%
Sat
waning gibbous
set 7:10 AM rise 9:53 PM
96%
Sun
waning gibbous
set 8:23 AM rise 10:23 PM
91%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 9:36 AM rise 10:49 PM
84%
Tue
waning gibbous
set 10:49 AM rise 11:15 PM
75%
Wed
waning gibbous
set 12:02 PM rise 11:41 PM
64%
Thu
third quarter
set 1:16 PM
53%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free