Forecast weather

Hobart

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Mon Live
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Mon 08 Aug
13 °C
2 °C
Live
Tue 09 Aug
14 °C
2 °C
Wed 10 Aug
14 °C
2 °C
Thu 11 Aug
15 °C
4 °C
Fri 12 Aug
15 °C
6 °C
Sat 13 Aug
14 °C
6 °C
Sun 14 Aug
13 °C
7 °C
Mon 15 Aug
11 °C
6 °C
Tue 16 Aug
15 °C
3 °C
Wed 17 Aug
14 °C
7 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 11.6 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Mon
waxing gibbous
set 3:39 AM rise 12:36 PM
82%
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed

Go Premium to unlock this chart

Gain full access to Fish Ranger with Premium.

Start 10-day Trial Now
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free