Groupnoun_Map_1444917

Forecast weather

Johanna Beach

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sat Live
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Sat 19 Sep
22 °C
10 °C
Live
Sun 20 Sep
20 °C
13 °C
Mon 21 Sep
17 °C
10 °C
Tue 22 Sep
12 °C
8 °C
Wed 23 Sep
12 °C
7 °C
Thu 24 Sep
13 °C
7 °C
Fri 25 Sep
12 °C
5 °C
Sat 26 Sep
10 °C
5 °C
Sun 27 Sep
16 °C
8 °C
Mon 28 Sep
14 °C
7 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 13.2 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sat
waxing crescent
rise 7:36 AM set 8:27 PM
6%
Sun
waxing crescent
rise 8:08 AM set 9:42 PM
13%
Mon
waxing crescent
rise 8:43 AM set 10:56 PM
23%
Tue
waxing crescent
rise 9:21 AM
33%
Wed
waxing crescent
set 12:08 AM rise 10:05 AM
44%
Thu
waxing gibbous
set 1:16 AM rise 10:54 AM
55%
Fri
waxing gibbous
set 2:17 AM rise 11:49 AM
65%
Sat
waxing gibbous
set 3:11 AM rise 12:49 PM
74%
Sun
waxing gibbous
set 3:56 AM rise 1:50 PM
83%
Mon
waxing gibbous
set 4:34 AM rise 2:52 PM
90%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free