Forecast weather

Kalgan River

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sat Live
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Sat 23 Oct
20 °C
9 °C
Live
Sun 24 Oct
27 °C
11 °C
Mon 25 Oct
18 °C
14 °C
Tue 26 Oct
15 °C
8 °C
Wed 27 Oct
14 °C
7 °C
Thu 28 Oct
15 °C
8 °C
Fri 29 Oct
17 °C
9 °C
Sat 30 Oct
17 °C
5 °C
Sun 31 Oct
19 °C
8 °C
Mon 01 Nov
20 °C
12 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sat
waning gibbous
set 6:40 AM rise 9:03 PM
93%
Sun
waning gibbous
set 7:14 AM rise 10:01 PM
87%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 7:53 AM rise 10:57 PM
80%
Tue
waning gibbous
set 8:37 AM rise 11:50 PM
72%
Wed
waning gibbous
set 9:27 AM
63%
Thu
third quarter
rise 12:38 AM set 10:23 AM
53%
Fri
waning crescent
rise 1:22 AM set 11:22 AM
44%
Sat
waning crescent
rise 2:01 AM set 12:24 PM
34%
Sun
waning crescent
rise 2:36 AM set 1:28 PM
24%
Mon
waning crescent
rise 3:08 AM set 2:33 PM
15%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free