Forecast weather

Kilcunda

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Mon Live
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Mon 26 Oct
16 °C
10 °C
Live
Tue 27 Oct
15 °C
10 °C
Wed 28 Oct
17 °C
10 °C
Thu 29 Oct
18 °C
10 °C
Fri 30 Oct
17 °C
11 °C
Sat 31 Oct
17 °C
11 °C
Sun 01 Nov
17 °C
12 °C
Mon 02 Nov
22 °C
10 °C
Tue 03 Nov
16 °C
13 °C
Wed 04 Nov
17 °C
12 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 14.7 °C
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Mon
waxing gibbous
set 4:01 AM rise 2:38 PM
78%
Tue
waxing gibbous
set 4:31 AM rise 3:38 PM
85%
Wed
waxing gibbous
set 4:57 AM rise 4:36 PM
91%
Thu
waxing gibbous
set 5:21 AM rise 5:33 PM
96%
Fri
waxing gibbous
set 5:45 AM rise 6:30 PM
99%
Sat
waxing gibbous
set 6:09 AM rise 7:28 PM
100%
Sun
full moon
set 6:35 AM rise 8:26 PM
100%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 7:03 AM rise 9:25 PM
97%
Tue
waning gibbous
set 7:35 AM rise 10:25 PM
93%
Wed
waning gibbous
set 8:12 AM rise 11:23 PM
87%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free