Groupnoun_Map_1444917

Forecast weather

Kilcunda

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Mon Live
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Mon 16 Dec
19 °C
12 °C
Live
Tue 17 Dec
24 °C
11 °C
Wed 18 Dec
35 °C
13 °C
Thu 19 Dec
20 °C
15 °C
Fri 20 Dec
34 °C
12 °C
Sat 21 Dec
21 °C
14 °C
Sun 22 Dec
18 °C
11 °C
Mon 23 Dec
21 °C
9 °C
Tue 24 Dec
16 °C
11 °C
Wed 25 Dec
22 °C
12 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
Water temp: 16.0 °C

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Mon
waning gibbous
set 9:28 AM
79%
Tue
waning gibbous
rise 12:12 AM set 10:37 AM
69%
Wed
waning gibbous
rise 12:51 AM set 11:47 AM
58%
Thu
third quarter
rise 1:26 AM set 12:57 PM
47%
Fri
waning crescent
rise 1:58 AM set 2:06 PM
36%
Sat
waning crescent
rise 2:29 AM set 3:15 PM
25%
Sun
waning crescent
rise 3:00 AM set 4:24 PM
16%
Mon
waning crescent
rise 3:33 AM set 5:33 PM
9%
Tue
waning crescent
rise 4:10 AM set 6:41 PM
3%
Wed
waning crescent
rise 4:51 AM set 7:46 PM
1%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free