Forecast weather

Kununurra

Select any day of the week for 1 day view

Sun Live
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Sun 24 Jan
31 °C
25 °C
Live
Mon 25 Jan
32 °C
25 °C
Tue 26 Jan
32 °C
24 °C
Wed 27 Jan
31 °C
24 °C
Thu 28 Jan
32 °C
24 °C
Fri 29 Jan
34 °C
25 °C
Sat 30 Jan
34 °C
25 °C
Sun 31 Jan
37 °C
25 °C
Mon 01 Feb
35 °C
25 °C
Tue 02 Feb
37 °C
28 °C
Unfold Temps Fold Temps
What is Solunar?

Solunar Calendar

Fishing Efficiency

Moon Phase
Moon Phase/Elevation
Values for this chart are calculated mathematically

Sun
waxing gibbous
set 1:00 AM rise 2:15 PM
82%
Mon
waxing gibbous
set 1:44 AM rise 3:08 PM
89%
Tue
waxing gibbous
set 2:33 AM rise 4:03 PM
94%
Wed
waxing gibbous
set 3:26 AM rise 4:57 PM
98%
Thu
waxing gibbous
set 4:23 AM rise 5:50 PM
100%
Fri
full moon
set 5:21 AM rise 6:40 PM
100%
Sat
waning gibbous
set 6:19 AM rise 7:27 PM
96%
Sun
waning gibbous
set 7:17 AM rise 8:11 PM
91%
Mon
waning gibbous
set 8:14 AM rise 8:54 PM
84%
Tue
waning gibbous
set 9:11 AM rise 9:36 PM
75%
Add a link to this page from your website
Download the Fish Ranger mobile app for free